Oculo-Facial Surgery Testimonials Little Rock

Arkansas Oculoplastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
9800 Baptist Health Drive, Suite 500 Little Rock, AR 72205
501-223-2244

You do it excellent!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2017

Dr. Brock, You don’t just do it right, you do it excellent!

by

You and your whole group are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 11, 2017

You and your whole group are great! Triple A+ !!!

by

I’ll tell my friends you’re the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2017

I’ll tell my friends you’re the best! Thank you!

by

I am so pleased

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2016

testimonial1

by

“I drive all the way from Georgia to see him!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2015

I will not let anyone but Dr. Brock inject my Botox. I drive all the way from Georgia to see him!!!

by

“Thank you Dr. Brock”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2015

Thank you Dr. Brock, to you and your staff, for making me feel like your only patient.

by

” Excellent and Caring Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2015

Dr. Brock is an excellent and caring doctor. He is awesome with his patients and staff. I can say with true honesty, he is one of the best…

by

“Dr. Brock is a wonderful person”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2015

Dr. Brock is a wonderful person…my son had a lesion removed that turned out to be a rare tumor…he found the answer. His bedside manner is by far excellent…and he is setting the bar for all the rest. Thank you Dr. Brock and the staff at the Baptist Eye Center.

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Brock”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2015

Dr. Brock saw me on short notice, his staff did a great job. He stayed late to see me. He called me on my cell phone to make sure the MRI went well. The next morning he called to tell me my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Brock.

by

“A class act all the way!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2015

My experience with Dr. Brock and his staff could not have been better…it was also my first time in my 59 years a Doctor came to the waiting room and introduced himself to my husband and me. A class act all the way!

by

“Excellent results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2015

Easy process, efficient surgical procedure, easy recovery, excellent results.

by

“Thanks Dr. Brock for everything”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2015

Dr. Brock did my orbital decompression surgery and did an outstanding job. He is caring, compassionate and very professional. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. Thanks Dr. Brock for everything and for helping me get my life back.

by

“Thank you so much Dr. Brock!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2015

I was very nervous about surgery. But Dr. Brock explained everything and put me more at ease than anyone could have. I am in my 20’s and was so self-conscious about my condition. I have my confidence and life back! Life is a party for me now! Thank you so much Dr. Brock!

by

Dr. Wade Brock is apart of these fine Associations
Call Us for a Consultation
501.223.2244

Our Offices

Click for Maps & Directions

9800 Baptist Health Drive, Suite 500
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Get Directions Voted Best Doctors by His Peers - 2011-2014

Real Patient
Testimonials

 

My experience with Dr. Brock and his staff could not have been better. Everyone I encountered at the office , during my surgery, and on the phone , we're professional, courteous, and very helpful.

Dr. Brock and staff are absolutely wonderful. Great people skills. I would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

Dr. Brock and his staff were extremely helpful. From my very first visit, I was treated with respect and smiling faces. Dr. Brock is a very kind and caring doctor and had no problem answering any of my questions.

read more »

Request a
Consultation




I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha